0 Menu

TEQ63: RAVAGER [FINAL EDITION GOD MODE CHROME GOLD]

$200.00 / Sold Out

"TEQ63: RAVAGER"
GOD MODE CHROME GOLD
Final Colorway Limited Edition of 200
www.hiddenfortressmanila.com
---
Up for grabs TOMORROW #teqtuesday July 21, 2020 on www.hiddenfortressmanila.com!
---
⚠️ Set your alarms to 11:59 AM EST / 8:59 AM PT / 4:59 PM UK / 11:59 PM Manila-SG-HK! ⚠️
---
USD 200 FREE shipping worldwide in stock and now ready to be fulfilled from the US via our friends from @martian_toys!
---
FINAL COLORWAY of the TEQ63 RAVAGER Bust collection, the Crome Gold GOD Mode Edition!
---
Own a piece of history this Tuesday, exclusively available only at www.hiddenfortressmanila.com and on The Bulletpunk Network on facebook!
---
The Ravager will return via other toy formats that we are already planning for in the future! Till then, thank you to everyone who supported this beautiful collection and made it a huge success!
---
Good luck on the release fellas and see you on the other side!
---
#teq63
#quiccs
#ravager
#godmode
#martiantoys
#chromegold
#bulletpunknetwork
#hiddenfortressmanila